I have a shared workbook on a network. The file is only accessed by only 6 people at the same time, but sometimes when the file is saved it losses it's shared workbook configuration. When I try to make the file shared again, it comes up with the error that the file couldn't be saved, I can't even do a Save As, thus some of the data is lost. Any idea's ??
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 RC 1