When I copy values from a table to another row, afterwards, when I delete the table, this forces the hidden filtered values from the table to be revealed from the copied values. I want to break any link to table so I can only keep the copied values and not the hidden values that existed in the table. Here's macro:
I attached the workbook. Try deleting the table on left. Notice how the filtered contents from table reappear on the copied values on the right. It's like when I copied the values, there somehow still linked to table.
Thanks for any response.